Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hank's Organic. We'd love to have your feedback!

Art District

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Hank's Organic and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Erin about 2 months ago

Mama Lil's Cauliflower

i literally eat this everyday i love it so much!!

Liz 3 months ago

Curry Cauliflower with Toasted Cashew Nuts

Hey my name is Liz, your gonna see more than one review from me because I've eaten here for lunch pretty much everyday since my coworkers found this place. Just tried this item today from the ready food section ( I always get a protein and 1-2 veggies for lunch). It's beautiful, the cauliflower is purple but the way they cooked it drew me in visually. I really like the braised look. Not to mention the flavors and textures are balanced perfectly, I love the addition of the toasted cashews. This food is decadent in a healthy way and I'm here for it. Will purchase again in the future.

Ralphzamuco 3 months ago

Nanas Cilantro Lime Chicken

I went here for taco tuesday! It was well worth it! Got the chance to try the lamb, chicken, and beef. The lamb was cooked very well and tasty. Will def come back again. Also tried their drip iced coffee. Very good!!

Mirandarush96 3 months ago

Horchata Latte

This is so good and I don't know where else to get it. Highly recommend!!

Lauren 3 months ago

Probiotic Smoothie

The staff is so friendly and great at recommending items off the menu. Every suggestion they've given has not disappointed. The price points are so relieving compared to other places in the Arts District. You will not only get a better smoothie here, but you'll also pay less. Loved this!

Liz 3 months ago

Hanks Chicken Tenders

Hey my name is Liz, your gonna see more than one review from me because I've eaten here for lunch pretty much everyday since my coworkers found this place. So my thing is I always get like a protein and 1-2 veggies. So hands down, this is my favorite protein. If they don't have it the others are also really good, but if I see that these are still available - I cannot help myself and I have no regrets! So save any judgements. I love that the chicken seems to be brined in some sort of light curry sauce situation idk, but the result is phenomenal. The crunch is always perfect, never too greasy, and the coconut shavings on top with the little lime garnish - all I can say at this point is thanks for keeping my food loving soul alive.

Liz 3 months ago

Pink Panther™ Spring St

Hey my name is Liz, your gonna see more than one review from me because I've eaten here for lunch pretty much everyday since my coworkers found this place. I order different food items each time, but I ALWAYS get this smoothie. It's mainly fruit based- no dairy, and it is absolutely incredible. I'm sure the others are lovely, my co-workers have said they are. But I needed something that could satisfy in the heat, while still being sweet. This smoothie is perfect, I wish I could add photos - its got that instagram vibe but I'm not into that. Compared to alts in the area this smoothie is 10/10

Cmmrod89 3 months ago

Probiotic Smoothie

I was having an upset stomach and couldn't eat much so I went to hanks to get something light and saw they had a probiotic smoothie. Not only was it delicious but it made my stomach feel so much better!! 10/10 would recommend

Patricia 3 months ago

Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Harissa Yogurt

Just moved into the neighborhood and I feared I would not be able to find an organic grocer. Found Hank's and to my surprise they have the most amazing deli section and offerings that will blow your mind! I got the roasted Brussels and haven't stopped day dreaming of them since. The biggest plus about Hanks is their very friendly and accessible staff. They are totally down to earth. No pretentious staff here. What a breath of fresh air!

Xtmdgus 4 months ago

Hanks Chicken Tenders

I tried their chicken tenders and loved it so much! It wasn't just any chicken tenders but it seemed like the batter and breading was made with turmeric or something?! But it added this extra subtle hint of flavour and it was so tasty. It was Crispy on the outside then moist inside. It was so delicious, I want to go back for it all the time! (Although I shouldn't eat chicken tenders everyday to begin with, but I want to!). The breading really makes this chicken tender different from other chicken tenders and I just really really love it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA